Final grading

Here’s my view from the dining room to the living room.  I’m loving the thrifted throw.

Yes, my darlings, it most certainly is time to be grading finals.  Goobs is napping upstairs.  I have the pile of them next to me and a pot of green tea.  But I just can’t seem to motivate.  It’s a big day- Goober’s last in daycare.  My brother finds out where he will do his residency and the Wiz has his annual review wherein he will discuss the details of his promotion with the boss.  It’s also St. Patrick’s Day.  Happy St. Patrick’s Day.  Tune in tomorrow for exciting updates.  In the meantime wish me luck with the grading.

Leave a Reply

