Alligator aloe

The rationalizing of Goodwill was actually to look for a pot for the alligator aloe that I intended as a housewarming gift for my Bellingham friend.  But then I remembered the large Ikea pot that, realistically, I was never going to decorate with a broken china mosaic for my mom.  I also remembered that my spider plant needed an upgrade.  Lo and behold: when I used the big pot for my spider plant it freed up this little Ikea pot and saucer just perfect for the aloe.  Win win win win win.

Leave a Reply

