Impressed

So lately I’ve been obsessed with Nienie.  Which frankly is a little weird.  Two years ago you never could have convinced me that content generated by a 29 yr old, conservative, Mormon, former cheerleader, stay-at-home mom in Utah would be something I’d follow avidly.  But she’s my favorite thing on the internet these days.  I’m not going to over- analyze it.

Lately I’ve been pondering the mystery of her mother in law.  Seen here.  I gather this woman had 12 kids.  12 kids!  And look at her.  That hair.  That house.  Not my taste but I admit I’m impressed.

OK, honestly, I’m jealous.  It would be nice to be raised with family as the number one priority.  It would also be nice to have some hair skills.

Leave a Reply

