Go Pack

My Jansport backpack has been in retirement for a couple years now.  Today I got it out of storage and washed it in preparation for a second career as our “go bag“.  It was still dirty from field work.  Our radios and first aid kits arrived today.  They make me ridiculously happy.  I’m looking forward to having our trunk organized and stocked with emergency supplies.

That’s it for today.  I’m exhausted after a bad night with poor sick Goobs.  The memorandum awaits me.  I took a stab at it today during nap but still feel a unfocused.  I need to find my FS policy muse.

Leave a Reply

