Bathroom gallery

The Whiz gave me this portrait of the 6 mo old Goobernator for Christmas.  I love it more than I can explain.  It took me a long time to decide where to put it and I finally settled on the bathroom.  Because 1. it is the right size for our growing gallery in there and 2. I’ll get to see it all the time (as opposed to the family photos in our upstairs gallery which I never look at on my way past).  I just hope the moisture doesn’t damage it.  As a precautionary measure I glued paper over the back before hanging it today.


There’s something not perfect about this arrangement of four.  I plan to add more art and hopefully improve in things a little in there with time.

Leave a Reply

