Photo back-up

Today I backed up most of my photos on DVD today along with all my work files.  I was spending way to long looking through them all trying to find a favorite for this post so I made myself pick one at random.  Here you go: my feet- all spiffed up after a Groupon spa day with Shallin which we indulged in the day before Goobs first birthday.  I wanted to look pretty for the party.  This photo was actually taken about a week later though on Dinosaur Hill in Rapid City.  We were visiting Whiz’s folks.  It was a really really nice vacation.  Isn’t it luxurious to have photos?  Otherwise we forget so much.  This photo is only 6 mo old but it represents a moment otherwise completely forgotten.  Ah. . . summer.

Leave a Reply

