Random and sundry

The Whiz got me some Tom’s.  I’m thrilled.

Today I organized the junk drawer.  Here’s a before which is actually a little cleaned up from it’s previous state:

Here’s the after.  SO much more user friendly.

One more item checked off my Home Cure list.

I also Craiglisted some ancient rusty cans of paint and a bunch of chipped and broken dishes that I was hoarding in the basement for a “future mosaic project”.  Amazing how many people will immediately jump all over that kind of crap.  Not that I’m judging.  I’m the one that was hoarding it.  But, man, it feels awesome to pare down.

Happy Friday you all.  Whiz and I have an evening of relaxation planned.  I cannot wait.

Leave a Reply

