eco fashion

My Carleton alum mag came today with such an inspiring cover story about two best friends and recent grads who started up a socially conscious and ecologically responsible leather clothing line.  All their pieces are named after Carleton places and personalities.  I love this story on so many levels.

I know you’re all going to stop hanging out with me if I don’t start taking better photos so I’ll improve.  I promise.  Just give me until New Year’s.  Whiz and I decided to buy ourselves a nice new camera for Christmas this year rather than gift each other a bunch of random crap like we usually do.

Leave a Reply

